Toasted Coconut Fruit Parfait

10884504_10155055961560531_1401845902_n 10893615_10155055961700531_372101106_n

This morning I decided to make this super easy parfait. You can add any ingredients you want to it and it only took me 10 minutes to make!

Ingredients:

  • Fage Total® 0% Strawberry Greek Yogurt
  • Sliced almonds
  • Shredded sweetened coconut
  • Bananas
  • Orange zest
  • Kashi® GOLEAN Crunch- Honey Almond Flax

Directions:

  1. Use a mason jar or a clear tall glass
  2. Add your sliced almonds and shredded coconut to a pan and toast. Make sure to watch the pan because they can quickly burn
  3. You can assemble your parfait however you like. I started with the yogurt on the bottom. I then took the strawberry filling (which is separated from the yogurt) and put a little of that on top. I added the bananas, granola, toasted coconut and almonds. Then I repeated the process all the way til I filled the jar. I then topped it with some orange zest! 🙂
Leave a Reply

